E‐Business Capabilities

Corporate Office
1605 Alton Road
Birmingham, AL 35210
USA
(205) 956-1122

PO Box 1477
Birmingham, AL 35201
USA
(877) 609-7975
Request an E-Business Integration

Jordan Greer, E-Business Project Manager
Phone: (205) 951-1103
Email: Jordan.Greer@motion-ind.com
XML Documents
E-Business Capabilities
E-Business Contacts
Julie Carder, E-Business Web and Integration Manager
Phone: (205) 951-1162
E-Mail: Julie.Carder@motion-ind.com
Christie Shirey, Sr. E-Business Analyst
Phone: (205) 951-6128
E-Mail: Christie.Shirey@motion-ind.com


 
EDI Documents - ANSI X12 (Version 002000 - 004030)
E-Business Capabilities
EDI Contacts
Kala Williamson, E-Business EDI Manager
Phone: (205) 957-5204
E-Mail: Kala.Williamson@motion-ind.com
Pete Folmar, Sr. E-Business Analyst
Phone: (205) 957-5202
E-Mail: Pete.Folmar@motion-ind.com
Ykeca McCandless, E-Business Analyst
Phone: (205) 951-1163
E-Mail: Ykeca.McCandless@motion-ind.com
Pamela Payne, E-Business Support Specialist
Phone: (205) 951-1588
E-Mail: Pamela.Payne@motion-ind.com
EDI Information
Communication Technologies
VAN
AS2
FTP data Files
VAN Information
ATT/Easylink
Interconnect to all others
Transmission Cycle
0200 & Every 30 mins from 0615 to 1645
(Central Time)
Interchange (ISA) Qualifier / ID
12:2059561122?
Group (GS) ID: 2059561122

Revised: 11/12